## **JURA ENERGY CORPORATION**

## **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

In respect of the annual meeting of the holders of common shares of Jura Energy Corporation (the "Corporation") held on June 26, 2023, the following sets forth a brief description of the matters voted upon and outcome of the vote:

	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For %	Votes Withheld %
(a)	The appointment of Antares Professional Corporation as auditors, and to authorize the directors of the Corporation to fix the remuneration to be paid to them.	Carried	100.00	0.00
(b)	To fix the number of directors at four (4).	Carried	100.00	0.00
(c)	The election of the following as directors of the Corporation, to hold such office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders or until their successors are duly elected or appointed:			
	Mehran I. Mirza	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Grant R. Pogosyan	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Stephen C. Smith	Carried	100.00	0.00
	Muhammad Nadeem Farooq	Carried	100.00	0.00

Dated: June 26, 2023

Jura Energy Corporation

(signed) "Neal Ross"

Neal Ross

**Corporate Secretary**